Events of May

Back to Article
Back to Article

Events of May

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Wednesday, May 1- Band concert-6pm

Wednesday, May 1-May 5- BPA Nationals (6 students)

Friday, May 3- APCalc/AP Stats field trip-(31 students)-all day

Monday, May 6- AP Govt/AP Env Science exam-periods 4,5,6,7

Tuesday, May 7- 9th graders graduate together assembly-9 am- Tiernan Center

Tuesday, May 7- AP Spanish exam- morning AP Physics exam-afternoon

Tuesday, May 7- RCS Celebration of Excellence- 3:15pm-Civic Hall

Wednesday, May 8- AP Lit exam-morning AP Euro Hist-afternoon

Thursday, May 9- AP Chem exam-morning

Friday, May 10- AP US Hist exam-morning

Monday, May 13- AP Bio exam-morning

Tuesday, may 14- AP Calc exam-morning ILEARN Biology testing

Tuesday, May 14- Senior perfect attendance car drawing at Wetzel Auto-6pm

Tuesday, May 14- Choir concert-Civic Hall-7pm

Wednesday, May 15- AP Lang exam-morning ILEARN Biology testing

Thursday, May 16- AP Stats exam-afternoon ILEARN Biology testing

Thursday, May 16-Seniors practice for graduation/Honors and awards-periods 1,2,3

Thursday, May 16-Early College Seniors Celebration-Reid Lingle Hall-6pm

Friday, May 17- AP Comp Science exam-afternoon

Friday, May 17- Honors/Awards program-seniors only-Civic Hall-9: 30 am

Tuesday, May 21- Final exams

Wednesday, May 22-Final exams

Thursday, May 23- Final exams and laptop collection

Thursday, May 23- Last day of school

Sunday, June 2- Graduation-2pm-Tiernan Center

Monday, June 3-Friday, June 28- Summer School

Print Friendly, PDF & Email